top of page

Many of our events are held online instead of or in addition to in-person.  Most online events are held either via Facebook livestream or by video-conferencing using the Zoom app.  

 

To Livestream:

 

Zoom Video Conferencing:

  • To join a Zoom meeting from your computer, open the app and enter the meeting ID and password if required, 
    OR open your Internet browser and go to the link provided with the meeting details.

  • To join from your phone, open the Zoom app and enter the Meeting ID (and password if required) provided with the meeting details.

 

To download Zoom to your computer or mobile phone, please click the appropriate link below and follow the instructions:

Upcoming Events at Messiah

To view the church calendar, click here.

Week of September 24, 2023

Sunday, 10/1/2023​​

 

Monday, 10/2/2023

  • Parish-Wide Prayer Service, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, 10/4/2023

  • Worship, Prayer, & Praise, 7:00 pm 

    • Sanctuary

Thursday, 10/5/2023

  • Community Bible Study, 9:30 am 

    • Messiah

  • Community Bible Study, 7:00 pm​

    • Messiah & online

 

Saturday, 10/7/23

  • Men's Ministry Meeting, 10:00 am

    • Fellowship Hall

 

Monday, 8/28/2023

  • Parish-Wide Prayer Service, 7:00 pm

 

Tuesday, 7/25/2023​​​

  • Joyful Noise Club, 7:00 pm 

    • Via Zoom - Contact Wendy O'Rourke
      for details

Tuesday, 3/14/2023

  • Joyful Noise Club, 6:30 pm 

    • Fellowship Hall

 

Wednesday, 2/1/2023

  • Worship, Prayer, & Praise, 7:00 pm 

    • Sanctuary

 

Wednesday, 5/10/2023

  • Vestry Meeting, 7:00 pm 

 

Thursday, 9/28/2023

  • Community Bible Study, 9:30 am 

    • Messiah

  • Community Bible Study, 7:00 pm​

    • Messiah & online

 

Saturday, 3/4/23

  • Men's Ministry Meeting, 10:00 am
    • Fellowship Hall​

 

Saturday, 6/17/23

  • Ladies' Ministry Gathering, 10:00 am

    • Fellowship Hall​

bottom of page